Contact

We are looking forward to hear from you.



General Management

Claudio Mossa

Chief Executive Officer

+49 72 55 / 7 68 33 - 30

mossa@pasta-nuova.de


Operational, Purchase and Sales Management

Massimo Mossa

Chief Operating Officer

+49 72 55 / 7 68 36 - 71

massimo.mossa@pasta-nuova.de

Nico Mossa

Purchasing Manager

+49 72 55 / 7 68 33 - 30

nico.mossa@pasta-nuova.de

Rebecca Kull

Sales Manager

+49 72 55 / 7 68 33 - 28

rebecca.kull@pasta-nuova.de


Head of Departments

Uwe Sohns

Head of Production

+49 72 55 / 7 68 33 - 30

uwe.sohns@pasta-nuova.de

Kornelia Renck

Head of Logistics

+49 72 55 / 7 68 33 - 30

logistik@pasta-nuova.de

Frank Alt

Head of Logistics

+49 72 55 / 7 68 33 - 30

logistik@pasta-nuova.de


Oliver Kaminski

Head of Logistics

+49 72 55 / 7 68 33 - 30

logistik@pasta-nuova.de

Denny Rischling

Head of Quality Management

+49 72 55 / 7 68 33 - 73

denny.rischling@pasta-nuova.de



We are looking forward to hear from you.